Skip to content

Main Content

people

Electrical Engineering Department

Iraj Ahmadi

Ph.D in Electrical Power Engineering
iraj.ahmadi@mazust.ac.ir

Nabiollah Ramezani

Ph.D in Electrical Power Engineering
ramezani@mazust.ac.ir

Seyyed Reza Abdollahi

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering
seyedrezabdollahi@mazust.ac.ir

Seyyed Abdullah Mousavi

Ph.D in Electrical Power Engineering
samousavi@mazust.ac.ir

Maryam Najimi

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering
m.najimi@mazust.ac.ir

Milad Niazazeri

Ph.D in Electrical Power Engineering
miladniazazari@mazust.ac.ir

Alireza Zakaraizadeh

Ph.D in Electerical Engineering
zakaria@mazust.ac.ir

Abdulber Mallah

Ph.D in Electerical Engineering
mallah_a@mazust.ac.ir

Mostafa Gholami

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering
m.gholami@mazust.ac.ir

Masoumeh KhodSouz

Ph.D in Electrical Power Engineering
m.khodsouz@mazust.ac.ir

Ali Kermani

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering

Mathematics Department

Hamid Mohammadzadeh

Ph.D in Mathematics - Algebra
hamidmohammadzadeh@mazust.ac.ir

Mohammad Eslamian

Ph.D in Pure Mathematics-analysis
eslamian@mazust.ac.ir

Maria Afsharirad

Ph.D in Mathematics - Research in Operations
m.afsharirad@mazust.ac.ir

Zohreh Naghizadeh

Ph.D in Mathematics - Functional Analysis
z.naghizadeh@mazust.ac.ir

Maryam Ghorbani Hashchin

Ph.D in Mathematics - Algebra
m_ghorbani@mazust.ac.ir

Zahra Riahi

Ph.D in pure mathematics
z.riyahi@mazust.ac.ir

Elham Nobari

Ph.D in Mathematics - Numerical Analysis
e.nobari@)mazust.ac.ir

Kamalodin Rashedi

Ph.D in Mathematics
k.rashedi@mazust.ac.ir

Akbar Hashemi Borzabadi

Ph.D in Mathematics
borzabadi@mazust.ac.ir

Ashkan Fakhri

Ph.D in Mathematics
a.fakhri@mazust.ac.ir

Mohammad Arabi Firoozjaee

Ph.D in Mathematics
m_firoozjaee@mazust.ac.ir

Ahmad Kamandi

Ph.D in Mathematics
ahmadkamandi@mazust.ac.ir

Ali Tahmasbi

Ph.D in Mathematics

Mosayeb Ahmadi

Ph.D in Statistics

Chemical Engineering Department

Ali Pirouzi

Ph.D in Chemical Engineering - Biotechnology
a.pirouzi@mazust.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza Sarmasti Emami

Ph.D in Chemical Engineering
m_r_emami@mazust.ac.ir

Arash Kamran-Pirzaman

Ph.D in Chemical Engineering
a.kamran@mazust.ac.ir

Nima Nabian

Ph.D in Chemical Engineering
nimanabian@mazust.ac.ir

Seyyed Hasan Hosseini

Ph.D in Chemistry
h.hosseini@mazust.ac.ir

Industrial Engineering Department

Mostafa Hajiaghaei-Keshteli

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering
mostafahaji@mazust.ac.ir

Mehdi Mahmoodjanloo

Ph.D Candidate in Industrial Engineering
mehdi.mahmoodjanloo@mazust.ac.ir

Mehdi Ranjbar Burani

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering
mehdi.ranjbar@mazust.ac.ir

Navid Sahebjamnia

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering
n.sahebjamnia@mazust.ac.ir

Hadi Abdollahzadeh Sangroodi

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering
hadi.abdollahzadeh@mazust.ac.ir

Seyed Mahmoud Ghalehbandi

Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering
ghalehbandi@mazust.ac.ir

Amir Norouzi

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering

Mohsen Rezaei

Ph.D in Industrial Engineering

Computer Engineering Department

Maliheh Danesh

Ph.D Candidate in Computer-Software Engineering
m.danesh@mazust.ac.ir

Reza Javanmard Alitappeh

Ph.D in Computer Engineering
rezajavanmard@mazust.ac.ir

Mohammad Mehdi Pourhashem

Ph.D in Computer Engineering
pourhashem@mazust.ac.ir

Ali Ghanbari Sorkhi

Ph.D in Computer Engineering

Civil Engineering Department

Hamed Enayati

Ph.D in Civil Engineering
hamed.enayati@mazust.ac.ir

Fariba Shadan

Ph.D in Civil Engineering
fariba.shadan@mazust.ac.ir

Seyed Mehdi Kia

Ph.D in Civi Engineering
mehdikia@mazust.ac.ir

General Courses Department

Seyyed Khalil Bagheri

M.Sc in Farsi Literature
kh_bagheri46@mazust.ac.ir

Mohammad Bagher Nikzad

Ph.D in Physical Education
mnikzad@mazust.ac.ir

Maryam Zakian

M.Sc in English Language
m.zakian@mazust.ac.ir

Basic Sciences Department

Hamzeh Khanpour

Ph.D in Physics
Hamzeh.Khanpour@mazust.ac.ir